Events Coming Up

WHO IS in the dock?

Thursday 3rd December 2020 6:30pm

Bible study with a twist. “Put yourself in their shoes.”

Quiz

Thursday 3rd December 2020 2pm and 6:30pm

Test your knowledge

 

Preserved to serve:
Virtual conference 2020

Friday 27th to Sunday 29th November 2020 

Testimonies, words of exaltation, minister in song including group/solo/instrumental ministry.   

YOUTH endeavour

Saturday 28th November 2020 5pm and 7pm

Have you ever thought what is my purpose? Or why has God chosen me to be a vessel? or what does it all even mean?

Our Youth Endeavour Session will be exploring those same questions we may ponder on.

Come and join in on this experience of a life time! A safe place where we will be blessed with exaltations, personal testimonies, creative talent with singing and dance ministry.

A carefully selected Panel that will open up our minds where we are able to create a place for sharing and enlightenment for one and all who join.

Afternoon tea

Monday 16th November 2020 2:00pm

Quiz

Thursday 12th November 2020 2pm and 6:30pm

Test your knowledge

 

Afternoon tea

Monday 9th November 2020 2:00pm

Every 2nd and 3rd Monday of the month.

Followed by Chair Exercises with Elaine Green

WHO IS in the dock?

Thursday 5th November 2020 6:30pm

Bible study with a twist. “Put yourself in their shoes.”

EVENING PRAYER MEETING

Wednesday 4th November 2020 6:30pm

Join the prayer team 

WHO IS in the dock? Abimelech

Thursday 29th October 2020 6:30pm

Bible study with a twist. “Put yourself in their shoes.”

EVENING PRAYER MEETING

Wednesday 28th October 2020 6:30pm

Join the prayer team 

Back to school 2020
detention v attention

Evening Class Tuesday 27th October 2020 

Classrooms open 6:15pm and registration at 6:30pm

Fee: Evenings Tuition Fee is discounted at £5.00

Dress code: School Uniform (Shirt & tie)
Hair style: Suitable for school

Once registrations is receive more information will follow.

WHO IS in the dock?

Thursday 22nd October 2020 6:30pm

Bible study with a twist. “Put yourself in their shoes.”

FILM MATINEE

Thursday 22nd October 2020 2pm

Film and lively discussions. Bring your popcorn.

Fun afternoon session

Tuesday 22nd October 2020 2pm

With Dorothy Johnson

Black history MONTH:
black stars - making things happen

Tuesday 20th October 2020 6:30pm

With Beryl St James

Sharing well and lesser known historical facts and people and lively some discussion. 

time to smile - intergenerational music project

Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th October 2020 7:00pm

Ministry of Empowerment, Intergenerational Music Project- IMP was on hold due to COVID-19. IMP involves members of the Ministry Empowerment aged between of 50-85 years old and local teenagers to promote understanding of each group’s sub-culture through the production of a professionally recorded rap song.

If you would like to share past experience of the (1) Type of music you were and were not allowed to listen to (2) Place and dress code allowed and not allowed plus much more, please contact Dorothy on 07432 155 916

Evening thanksgiving meal

Monday 19th October 2020 7:00pm

Ravensbury Restaurant

First come first served

Afternoon tea

Monday 19th October 2020 2:00pm

Every 2nd and 3rd Monday of the month.

Followed by Chair Exercises with Elaine Green

WHO IS in the dock? POTIPHAR'S WIFE

Thursday 15th October 2020 6:30pm

Bible study with a twist. “Put yourself in their shoes.”

Black history MONTH
MALCOLM X

Tuesday 13th October 2020 6:30pm

With Beryl St James.

Sharing well and lesser known historical facts and lively discussion.

Afternoon tea

Monday 12th October 2020 2:00pm

Every 2nd and 3rd Monday of the month.

With Sabrina

Followed by Chair Exercises with Elaine Green

WHO IS in the dock?
Saul of tarsus

Thursday 8th October 2020 6:30pm

Bible study with a twist. “Put yourself in their shoes.”

Black history MONTH
THE KING AND I:
MARTIN LUTHER KING

Tuesday 6th October 2020 6:30pm

With Beryl St James.

Sharing well and lesser known historical facts and lively discussion.

TRUST Zoom Session

Monday 5th October 2020 11am

early morning prayer

Saturday 3rd October 2020 6:30pm

First Saturday of every month

WHO WAS in the dock? CAIN

Thursday 1st October 2020 6:30pm

Bible study with a twist. “Put yourself in their shoes.”

Quiz

Thursday 1st October 2020 2pm

Test your knowledge

 

Midweek prayer

30th September 6:30pm and every Wednesday

Prayers on Zoom. Add your prayer requests.

LET'S TALK RACIAL INJUSTICE AND HOW TO BRING ABOUT CHANGE

Tuesday 29th September 2020 6:30pm

With Beverley Hallpike

 

Macmillan coffee morning

Friday 25th September 2020 11am

Bring your tea and cake

WHO IS in the dock? Jael

Thursday 24th September 2020 6:30pm

Bible study with a twist. “Put yourself in their shoes.”

film matinee: the war room PART 2

Thursday 24th September 2020 2:00pm

An inspirational movie. Bring your popcorn.

Midweek prayer

23rd September 6:30pm and every Wednesday

Prayers on Zoom. Add your prayer requests.

emotional intelligence PART 3

Tuesday 22nd September 2020 2:00pm

With Angelica Dalrymple 

Afternoon tea

Monday 21st September 2020 2:00pm

Every 1st and 3rd Monday of the month.

Followed by Chair Exercises with Elaine Green

film matinee: the war room

Thursday 17th September 2020 2:00pm

An inspirational movie. Bring your popcorn.

WHO IS in the dock?

Thursday 17th September 2020 6:30pm

Bible study with a twist. “Put yourself in their shoes.”

YOUR DREAM DINNER GUEST

Tuesday 15th September 2020 6:30pm

With Faith Thomas

Jesus will already be at the table. Who else would you wish to invite – persons past or present, famous or infamous